How do I delete already added entries?

There are two ways to remove information that has already been logged depending on what sections you want to edit.

For HYDRATION or NUTRITION:

Just tap on the item (button) you logged, and click the minus sign to remove servings.

For ACTIVITY or SLEEP:

Tap on the TITLE BAR of the section you want to edit, i.e. "ACTIVITY".

Go to the LOGGED TODAY section.

Click the TRASH CAN icon.

Click the back arrow at the top of the page to go back and put in the correct information.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us