How do I stop coaching a client?

There are many reasons to stop working with a client, but there is one simple way to "stop coaching" them in our system. 

Follow the steps below to remove a client from your coaching account. 

1. Click on the client who you wish to stop coaching. 

2. Once you're on the user's profile page, click on 'Settings' tab below the user's name.

3. Click "Stop Coaching [Name]".

4. Confirm your selection and you're all set!

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us